Frequently Asked Questions
After 30 days of inactivity, polls will be automatically deleted. Opening a poll will reset the timer for another 30 days.
Update: As of 5 August 2022, polls will not be deleted unless all date options are in the past.
Demo polls are deleted after 1 day.
This is not currently supported but will be made possible in a future update.
When you create a poll the admin URL is emailed to you. Use the link inside the email to get back to your poll.
When you create a poll with timed options, Rallly will assume that the times are specific to your current location. When participants view your poll they will see times adjusted to their time zone. This works well if:
- participants are in different time zones and the meeting is being held remotely
- all participants are in the same time zone
You can choose Ignore time zone when specifying options to make sure everyone sees the same times. If you forget to do that when you create the poll you can always change it later by going to Manage > Edit Options on your poll.