Deleting a poll
Deleting a poll is an irreversible action. There is no way to restore a deleted poll.
  • Go to Manage > Delete poll
  • Enter the confirmation text in the input
  • Click Delete poll
Deleting a poll will delete all data related to that poll such as options, participants and votes.
Copy link